Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/8/2021
at 2:00 PM
The 100th Anniversary of the Roaring '20s Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 1/8/2021
at 8:00 PM
Fuggedaboutit: A Mob Murder Mystery Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 1/16/2021
at 8:00 PM
Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 1/29/2021
at 3:00 PM
Stars of the Sixties Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 1/29/2021
at 7:30 PM
Stars of the Sixties Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 2/6/2021
at 4:00 PM
Hypnotist Dale K Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 2/12/2021
at 2:00 PM
Favorite Moments of the Stars Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 2/12/2021
at 8:00 PM
Comedian Max Docelli Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 2/27/2021
at 7:00 PM
Stayin' Alive: Tribute to The Bee Gees Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 3/5/2021
at 7:30 PM
Celtic Angels Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 3/6/2021
at 7:00 PM
Hotel California: Tribute to the Eagles Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 3/12/2021
at 2:00 PM
Auto Magic Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 3/12/2021
at 8:00 PM
Comedian Ron Feingold Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Thu 3/18/2021
at 7:30 PM
Pop, Rock & Doo Wopp Live! Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 3/26/2021
at 2:00 PM
The Joys of Flight Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 4/3/2021
at 7:30 PM
The Hit Men Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 4/9/2021
at 2:00 PM
Music - The Soundtrack of Our Lives Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 4/9/2021
at 8:00 PM
Comedian Casey Peruski Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 4/16/2021
at 8:00 PM
Moonlight Players: Godspell Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 4/17/2021
at 3:00 PM
Moonlight Players: Godspell Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 4/17/2021
at 8:00 PM
Moonlight Players: Godspell Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sun 4/18/2021
at 3:00 PM
Moonlight Players: Godspell Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 5/1/2021
at 7:30 PM
Winter Dance Party Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 5/14/2021
at 2:00 PM
Backstage at the White House Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Sat 5/22/2021
at 8:00 PM
Little Black Dress Mainstage Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 6/11/2021
at 2:00 PM
Inventions and Discovery Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 6/11/2021
at 8:00 PM
SAK Comedy Lab Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL
Fri 7/9/2021
at 2:00 PM
World War II - A Personal Journey Black Box Theater
Clermont, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.